Eddie's Jersey Room

Colorado Avalanche 20th Anniversary Graphic


Eddie's Jersey Room is a resource for gameworn enthusiasts, as well as an introduction for those who may be interested in learning more about Colorado Avalanche game jerseys. The site features jerseys largely from my personal collection, and I am always happy to answer questions relating to the team's uniform history.

This site is a work in progress, and the information provided here is not intended as a definitive resource, but a sharing of information. I appreciate anyone and everyone who has shared their resources to help put this site together.

Featured Jersey

Nathan MacKinnon

Nathan MacKinnon

2015-2016 Home Set 3
Reebok Edge 2.0; Size 56
Colorado Registration No. 041629

Worn during the final portion of the 20th Anniversary season, from January 6 to April 1, 2016. Nathan MacKinnnon appeared in eleven home games during this stretch in which the team wore their burgundy home jerseys. The jersey shows lighter but visible wear, and dispays the team's 20th Anniversary patch on the right chest. The Colorado game-worn registration tag is sewn in the rear hem, and the jersey is accompanied by the Avalanche COA.

Player biographies have largely been copied from the HHOF website, with edits as needed.

Statistics: Active statistics courtesy of HockeyDB.com. Stats for players no longer active have been copied from various sources, as they no longer need to be updated, however I still use HockeyDB.com as my primary source. I try to stay on top of this as I can.

Sources: Jerseys in my collection and related information have been acquired through many sources and collectors, and I apologize for names that may be missed here. Thanks to the following: The Colorado Avalanche, The MeiGray Group--Barry Meisel and his great staff, Brian Rogers and The Detroit Hockey Company, Raifie Bass, Mike Behun, Milton Byron, Sean Dixon, Rob Dobson, Rich Ellis, Johnny Chou, Daniel Granberg, Marc Juergensohn, Lonnie Keene, Ed Korber, Joric McLean, Jim Montague, Dan Morris, Stu Oxenhorn, Larry Pelliccioni, Roger Rensch, Bob Roche, Tony Stoble, Brad Thiboudeau, Joe Toman, Chuck Van Devander, Tim Wachter, Boris Wiedemeyer.